falocard.blogg.se

Opera browser allows addresses
Opera browser allows addresses












opera browser allows addresses

These challenges apply to lower-income countries in other regions as well. Regionally, the lion’s share of users for Opera Mini are from Africa, followed by Asia.Īfrica is a significant market for Opera and they have focused on developing features that address key challenges for people in that region: high data costs, limited network capacity, growing page weights and background data consumption. That’s actually more than Edge 14 (1.49%) and Safari 10 (1.54%) combined. The browser usage share for February 2017, according to StatCounter is 3.3%. Both desktop and mobile versions use the same engine, which is more than I can say for iOS browsers 🔥.Īnyway, back to Opera Mini. Microsoft Edge uses EdgeHTML as its layout engine and Chakra as its Javascript engine. It currently runs on Windows 10 Mobile, and I like it. I’m reasonably confident that I am possibly the only person in Singapore using a BLU Win HD LTE. Yes, this is my semi-fail segue into talking about Opera Mini. But what I do know, is that one of the options I have on my phone was not on that list. I managed to get the right answer (UC Browser) by virtue of elimination, not because I actually knew the statistics 😆.

opera browser allows addresses

Earlier this year, Jen Simmons asked the following question:įrom your memory, which browser has now twice the user base of Internet Explorer (globally)? (Don’t cheat - what’s your impression?)- Jen Simmons January 24, 2017














Opera browser allows addresses