falocard.blogg.se

Fishing planet white moose lake
Fishing planet white moose lake








fishing planet white moose lake fishing planet white moose lake

It has been incredibly simple to catch pumpkinseed on all the other maps but I'm finding that White Moose Lake is proving to be very frustrating. I have my leader set to between 20 and 22 inches, using either red worm, bloodworm, marshmallows or semolina balls.įor lake chub I tend to focus my fishing at the rock wall to the right of the lake, about 45ft out, or the rock wall to the left of the lake (near the log cabin) about 25ft out at the edge of the pier.įor pumpkinseed I keep to the rock wall to the right of the lake, around 45ft out again, sometimes letting the float drift out with the wind to the left. I even tried waiting for days where the temperature was warmer and obviously peak times but I am yet to catch. Bring up your map and cast out to the deep area as far as you can. For easier farming use 3 and 4 /0 hooks on your lures. I get nibble after nibble but never a solid bite. About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features Press Copyright Contact us Creators. This guide uses spinning rods and reels to achieve a far cast and good lure action and targets the Atlantic Salmon / Lake Trout species. but, after around 10 hours of real time fishing (in different locations on the lake), I just cannot catch. After hours of trying I even looked at tips and even YouTube videos of people catching, where to fish, what bait to use, what length my leader should be etc etc. I am currently trying to catch the lake chub and the pumpkinseed at White Moose Lake but I haven't had any joy.










Fishing planet white moose lake